Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

ATO Records Spring Music Sampler 2013

by Nannette Eaton on March 7, 2013

“Without music, life would be a mistake.” ― Friedrich Nietzsche

ATO Records Catalog

Make no mistake, it must be spring  if ATO Records is releasing their new music sampler. In exchange for your email address you get ten songs to enjoy for free. Click on the album covers to navigate to the ATO Records website.

1. Caitlin Rose – Only A Clown
2. Alabama Shakes – I Ain’t the Same
3. My Morning Jacket – Leaving On a Jet Plane  (From John Denver Tribute Album)
4. Bobby Long – Devil Moon
5. The Bronx – Youth Wasted
6. Jim James – A New Life
7. Jonny Fritz – Ain’t it Your Birthday
8. Vusi Mahlasela – Amdokwe
9.  Kopecky Family Band – Heartbeat
10. Allen Stone – Contact High